Skip to product information
1 of 12

Neelu Litho

Ordering a necklace or bracelet with charms - DEPOSIT

Ordering a necklace or bracelet with charms - DEPOSIT

Regular price €50,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €50,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Type of jewelry desired and amount of deposit

Jewel for the sacred woman, a little bohemian, free, wild... the woman that we carry within ourselves, that we do not always reveal and who reveals herself through a tinkling bracelet, twirling on the wrist , the shine of silver and small semi-precious stones...

A precious, refined talisman jewel, of which each piece created is unique.

Necklace or bracelet made of charms, coins, silver plated arrows, small ridged balls, and sterling silver beads, sterling silver rings and wire, antique silver tribal beads, Indian glass bead, gold charms antique silver, zamak silver, gold-plated brass charms, ceramic heishi beads, wooden beads, colored wire and small gemstones (variable depending on the model) of faceted ruby, faceted carnelian, rose quartz rondelle, red jasper, pink kunzite, iolite, azurite malachite, amazonite, emerald... fixed on a leather tie.
You can choose a necklace with a sliding link, which can also be worn as a bracelet, a bracelet with a sliding link and adjustable size or a bracelet with a 925 silver lobster clasp and a safety chain (fixed size).

Please read the conditions carefully. The sum of €50 or €70 indicated on this product sheet is a deposit to initiate the order.

☄︎ I create your jewelry within 48 to 72 hours - unless you want certain stones which I might be missing and which I must obtain. Please note: around the holidays, remember to place your order in advance!

☄︎ It costs €150-160 for a Gypsy necklace or bracelet like those in the attached photo. Some gemstones are rarer and more expensive, as well as some materials, and depending on what you want, I may have to readjust the price and increase it. In any case, we talk about it together when you order from me, or before.

    ☄︎ The order is validated by the payment of a deposit of €50 for a piece of Gypsy jewelry (necklace or bracelet) with a sliding link, €70 for a bracelet with a lobster clasp. Deposits paid are neither refundable nor exchangeable.

      ☄︎ As soon as the order is placed (if we have not already been in contact before), I will write to you or call you to discuss with you the jewelry you want, the colors of the stones, the type of charms you like. Then as soon as the necklace or bracelet is made, I send you photos to make sure you like it.

        ☄︎ The balance is to be paid once the jewelry has been made, just before sending, which is done by colissimo, registered R1.

          ☄︎ You then have 21 days to possibly decide to return the jewelry* to me if you are not satisfied with it and obtain an exchange or refund for the balance amount.

            Do not hesitate to contact me if you need further details or to discuss your wishes!

            *Return policy: The jewelry must be returned in perfect condition, in its original packaging, without having been used, and accompanied by the initial signed delivery note. Return costs are your responsibility.
            I encourage you to add tracking by post or carrier of your choice, for the return shipment, so that everything is traced and because the responsibility for the return remains with you.

            View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Neelu Litho

Commande d'un collier ou bracelet à breloques - ACOMPTE

Commande d'un collier ou bracelet à breloques - ACOMPTE

Prix habituel €50,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €50,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Type de bijou souhaité et montant de l'acompte

Bijou pour la femme sacrée, un peu bohème, libre, sauvage... la femme que l'on porte en soi, que l'on ne dévoile pas toujours et qui se révèle au travers d'un bracelet tintant, virevoltant au poignet, l'éclat de l'argent et des petites pierres semi-précieuses...

Un bijou talisman, précieux, raffiné, dont chaque pièce créée est unique.

Collier ou bracelet fait de breloques, pièces de monnaie, flèches plaqué argent, petites boules striées, et de perles d'argent sterling, anneaux et fils d'argent sterling, perles tribales d'argent antique, perle de verre indienne, breloques d'argent antique, argent zamak, breloques de laiton plaqué or, perles heishi de céramique, perles de bois, fil coloré et petites pierres gemmes (variables selon le modèle) de rubis à facettes, cornaline à facettes, rondelle de quartz rose, jaspe rouge, kunzite rose, iolite, azurite malachite, amazonite, émeraude.. fixées sur un lien de cuir.
Vous pouvez choisir un collier à lien coulissant, qui peut aussi se porter en bracelet, un bracelet à lien coulissant et taille réglable ou un bracelet à fermoir mousqueton argent 925 et une chainette de sécurité (taille fixe).

Merci de bien lire les conditions. La somme de 50 ou 70€ indiquée sur cette fiche produit est un acompte pour initier la commande.

☄︎ Je crée votre bijou sous 48 à 72 heures - sauf si vous souhaitez certaines pierres qui pourraient me manquer et que je dois me procurer. Attention : aux abords des fêtes, pensez à me passer votre commande à l'avance ! 

☄︎ Il faut compter 150-160€ pour un collier ou bracelet Tzigane du type de ceux en photo ci-joints. Certaines pierres gemmes étant plus rares et plus chères, ainsi que certains matériaux, et en fonction de ce que vous souhaitez, il se peut que j'aie à réajuster le prix et l'augmenter. De toutes façons, nous en parlons ensemble au moment où vous me passez commande, ou avant.

    ☄︎ La commande est validée par le versement d'un acompte de 50€ pour un bijou (collier ou bracelet) tzigane à lien coulissant, 70€ pour un bracelet à fermoir mousqueton. Les acomptes versés ne sont ni remboursables ni échangeables.

      ☄︎ Dès la commande passée (si nous n'avons pas déjà été en contact avant), je vous écris ou vous appelle pour discuter avec vous du bijou que vous souhaitez, des couleurs des pierres, du type de breloques que vous aimez. Puis dès le collier ou le bracelet confectionné, je vous envoie des photos pour être sûre qu'il vous plaise.

        ☄︎ Le solde est à payer une fois le bijou réalisé, juste avant l'envoi, qui est fait par colissimo, en recommandé R1.

          ☄︎ Vous disposez alors de 21 jours pour éventuellement décider de me renvoyer le bijou* s'il ne vous satisfaisait pas et obtenir un échange ou un remboursement pour le montant du solde.

            N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin de précisions ou pour discuter de vos envies !

             

            *Politique de retour : Le bijou devra être retournés en parfait état, dans son emballage d'origine, sans avoir été utilisé, et accompagné du Bon de livraison initial signé. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge.
            Je vous encourage à ajouter un suivi par la poste ou le transporteur de votre choix, pour l'envoi de retour, afin que tout soit tracé et parce que la responsabilité du retour vous revient.

            Afficher tous les détails